Sanket Mahajan:

Good Morning, Sir/Mam.

Myself Sanket Mahajan.

I have Completed 12 Standard in Pune University.

In my family, we are 4 Members.

My Skills/Experience : I Am Carrying A 3 Years Pharmacy Shop.

My Hobbies: I like Reading Book Watching TV.

My Goal: End Of The Corruption In my Country.

Surojit Paul:

Thank you to give me the opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Surojit Paul, I'm from Kolkata, West Bengal. About my education qualifications I'm an undergraduate, I have completed my 10th on 2010 & my 12th on 2012 with a good result from west begal bord.

Let me inform you about my work experience. I have worked with Concentrix for 2years and learn so many things from that organization.

Yes, I also have computer knowledge, I know basic computer along with that I have learned a few programming languages like c, HTML, javascript etc.

I hope you are interested to know about my hobbies. So, about my hobby basically, I'm a dancer and sometimes love to sing as well.

About my family, there is only me and my mom my father left us on 2010. And from that time I'm straggling to be a successful person. My mom supports me a lot towards my career.

That's all about me. Thank you so much.

Ramya:

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to introduced myself in front of you.

Myself Ramya, I'm from Honnali.

I'm a graduate in bachelor of engineering in computer science and engineering. I don't have any job experiences. But I wanted to start my job carrier from your company.

Coming to my hobbies, reading books, doing some craft works. I have an interest in sports.

Now about my family, I have a nuclear family with 4 members.

Thank you.

Sudha Mushra:

Good morning sir/mam.

My name is Sudha Mishra. I am from Delhi.

I am pursuing my graduation from Delhi University.

There are six family members in my family. First of all, my parents. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. I have one younger brother and two sisters and me.

My hobbies are -reading novels, Dancing, listening to music.

I want to become an IAS officer because it's my childhood dream. I want to do something for poor peoples and social work.

Thank you.

Ujjawal Raj:

Hello.

This is Ujjawal Raj.

I belong to Muzaffarpur, Bihar.

Currently, I'm living in Bengaluru. There are five family members in my family. I have passed High school in 2015 and have passed intermediate in 2017. At present, I'm pursuing BA-1 from Bihar University. My hobby is reading books. As everyone, I've also merits and demerits. If I talk about my merits then my merits are I'm an early bird. I'm punctual and regular and I'm coperative with others. My strength is my self-confidence. I don't have any experience but I want to start my job carrier with your company.

Thanks.

Ankush Chavan:

Hello sir, Good Morning,

First of all, I would like to thanks for giving opportunity introduce myself.

I am Ankush Vitthal Chavan, I am from Osmanabad staying here in Dhankwadi from 5 years.

I have completed ITI from Osmanabad with one year in Bajaj auto ltd and I am pursuing BSc last year, I have done tally and typing.

I have experience 3.4-year experience in BPO industry company the company exela technologic.

I am coming to my family, there are three members in my family, my father is a farmer and mother is housewife and me.

My hobbies playing cricket and listening to songs,

That's all.

Kiran Kumar Patnaik:

Hello sir. I'm Kiran Kumar Patnaik from Berhampur, Odisha. I have got my bachelor degree in commerce with the honours of accountancy from Khallikote University which is a well-reputed university. Since I'm a fresher so I don't have any working experience but I have some skills which help me to be in an organisation with a better position.

My hobbies are phone photography, drawing, dancing, cycling. I had successfully managed the functions of my class in college.

Raman Garg:

I am Raman Garg belonging to Kaithal, Haryana. I have done my Btech from pec Chandigarh in mechanical branch. I have done two internships one in Vibracoustic pvt ltd. And one in IISc Bangalore. I have a real interest in the engineering world and always curious to know and explore this world with you. My particular interests are designing, programming, automobile. I also have worked in the field of cfd. That's all. Thanks.

Ramkripal Yadav:

Good morning sir.

I am Ramkripal Yadav from up my qualification I complete a diploma in 2018 CIPET college Ahmedabad 70% is diploma and I used.

To work in a company and 1-year experience is the company.

My family details. My father name is Mr. Baijnath Yadav and he is a teacher my mother name is Maya Devi and she is a housewife I have a four brothers and one sister I am a elder brother.

My hobby is playing cricket and listening music.

My strength is a quick learner and smart work.

Thank you.

Harigovind Kumar:

Sir/mam.

First, I would like to say thank you for giving this opportunity to introduce myself. I am Harigovind Kumar. And I am 23 years old. I have completed BCA in the last year 2018. And I am from Gorakhpur. I am living in Bangalore now.

There are five members of my family. My father is in the police force. And my mother is a housewife. My elder sister has got married and my younger sister is at college. And my hobbies are learning new things and listening song.

My strength is Activeness, positive think quick learner. And weakness is I always trust Blindly anybody.

Thanks.

Book categories